avatar
Ekaterina, 29 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 6%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Ekaterina
Age: 29
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Communications
Preferences
Age: 29 - 44
Country: Any
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Творческая, открытая, общительная, умная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, целеустремленный, надежный, с хорошим чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала в путешествие
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко с парой близких людей
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
честность и надежность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Интеллект, чувство юмора и гибкость
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Идите к своим мечтам
What are your goals now?
Личная реализация и развитие, создание семьи
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gourmet cooking, creative writing