avatar
Viktoriya, 30 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 24%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Viktoriya
Age: 30
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am happy woman😊  I have a job of my dream, my little business. Thanks to it I can travel a lot to any interesting places and to know our World better.   Only one dream can make me more happy. I just want to meet my man and to build wonderful relationships together 
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Strong, wise leader, defender, positive-minded, able to love and to make his woman more happy every day😊 
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would travel actively with my family and friends, I still have a to see a lot of beautiful places of our World.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would invest to several interesting projects.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometimes, with those who really understand the question I need.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Wisdom, ability to understand and support
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Purposefulness, leadership qualities, decency.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Journey to the country of my dream and changes in my business.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Follow your goals, this is your life! Fantasize and make your dreams come true!  
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Examples of people who are strong in spirit
The last books that you read?
I like audiobooks more. You can listen parallel with other things. I love to listen the books during flights and crossings, I like to spend time with advantage. Now in the process of mastering the book "7 skills of highly effective people".
What are your goals now?
Happy relationship with a loved and loving man. A strong family, children.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, investing, gourmet cooking