Viktorya, 34 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 50%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Viktorya
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Some college
Job Title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 35 - 45
Height: 160 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a simple, kind girl that looks for serious relations and would like to create a family  
How would you describe your ideal partner?
kind, reliable, nurturing person
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Sincerity, reliable friend
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
sincerity, show respect.
What are your goals now?
To create a family and career progress
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
envy and lie
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
alcoholism, when a man hits a woman
What are your weaknesses?
ask me
What is your favourite food?
I like everything  
What are your favourite films?
melodrama, thrillers, fantasy , historical movies
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
My job
What is your dream job?
Already have  
Tell us about your dream partner.
A kind, reliable man with a sense of humor I can rely on in difficult times. A man that knows what family is and what it takes to have a family.
A man that really wants to have kids, a man that likes to spend time with family, like just usual picnics, go to the theater, cinema with me and kids  , usual family dinners where all family gather together at the table. When a husband spends his time with his wife at evening , like romantic walks hand in hand, romantic dinner and ect....
Where do you want to live?
Europa, Australia, New Zealand, USA, Canada.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Mystery/Thriller
I enjoy spending free time
With family, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, travelling